Who can view my images?
By default, any image that you upload is private.
There are 3 settings for an image:
- Private (only you can see it)
- Friends (you and your Cosmetic Journey friends can see it)
- Public (any Cosmetic Journey member can see it)
Guests (users who do not have a Cosmetic Journey account) cannot view your images.
You can set the privacy setting of your images via your profile (top right).